Login |  Register |  help

View basketball leaders
View sachem east girls basketball game results

Season Statistics
View By:
Summary Statistics
GameFGFGAFG%3P3PA3P%FTFTAFT%PTSAORBDRBSTLTOBLKTRBPF
Copiague HS
Fri Dec 9 2016

254654.361735.33933.3712414221719123619
Grand Street Campus
Sun Dec 18 2016

132846.472330.43650501452252282720
Ward Melville HS
Tue Dec 20 2016

143342.421910.5142458.34810103022174017
Commack HS
Fri Dec 23 2016

16325021118.2142458.3521073022173723
Elmont Memorial JSHS
Mon Dec 26 2016

21425041723.551338.55918111782132810
St Anthony's
Fri Dec 30 2016

9253621020141877.838592532823422
Patchogue-Medford HS
Tue Jan 3 2017

184738.331421.41120555613182191793921
William Floyd HS
Fri Jan 6 2017

245742.141428.661154.566161421171053510
Longwood HS
Tue Jan 10 2017

123138.72540121770.642942472562821
Brentwood HS
Fri Jan 13 2017

123336.43122591947.44211723417133016
Harry S. Truman
Sat Jan 14 2017

163151.672429.25955.658141416172233012
Sachem North HS
Tue Jan 17 2017

205635.751631.351145.56017192112534014
Ward Melville HS
Fri Jan 20 2017

9312993228.181080531214193863318
Commack HS
Tue Jan 24 2017

123336.462227.334754512122421453614
Patchogue-Medford HS
Fri Jan 27 2017

155228.872429.2820405914201916763917
Saint Mary's HS
Sun Jan 29 2017

163447.1315206875471252251742720
William Floyd HS
Tue Jan 31 2017

113234.4925361122506016171791563415
Longwood HS
Fri Feb 3 2017

133141.961540101758.85415102372213317
Brentwood HS
Tue Feb 7 2017

72924.142416.7223661.1486141881363216
Sachem North HS
Sat Feb 11 2017

194839.651729.414255667162422151334618
Hauppauge HS
Fri Feb 17 2017

173844.7620302728.65412142461853821
 

Statistics Key
Summary
FGField Goals
FGAField Goals Attempts
FG%Field Goals Percentage
3P3-Field Goals
3PA3-Field Goals Attempts
3P%3-Field Goals Percentage
FTFree Throws
FTAFree Throws Attempts
FT%Free Throws Percentage
PTSPoints scored
AAssists
ORBRebounds
DRBRebounds
STLSteals
TOTurnovers
BLKBlocked shots
TRBTotal rebounds
PFPersonal fouls

This page was created in 1.5742 seconds on server 132